A note of thanks

images

I say thank you…

For my dear family for putting up on me and for loving me unconditionally

For my hyperactive son, though I get high blood most of the time, but you are the reason I’m alive and kicking 😀

For good health

For all the smiles I get from my new neighbors

For my landlord and landlady who has given me freedom, security and comfort in my new place

For the water boy, for a door to door water delivery service

For the “driver sikad” who keep my garbage everyday

For being a digitalnomad

To my online boss who is very generous and considerate

To GOD who keeps us safe always and for all the blessings I have received specially this new year, To you I give back the Glory

Appreciate you dropping by! Have a super blessed day...

