Holidays 2012

xmas2

Hey, you guys! How have you been doing? It’s good to be back here. It’s been quite some time I haven’t posted anything on this blog. I was, and still very much hooked up with my online jobs which really helps me augment my income. This blog is in a way was the source of everything that is happening to me now. That’s why I cannot forget this blog as my portal to a more fulfilling and financially rewarding life.

I cannot forget the day I started this blog way back almost a year ago. My first live post aired on December 31st of 2011. I was so excited back then to finally conquered the world of blogging. Since then, I’ve been exposed to the bloggersphere world. I even managed to set up my own self hosted WordPress blog. Unfortunately, it was attacked by malware so I decided to put it aside. I will surely get one again the future.

I am so excited today. Christmas time is here once again. Much more excited that the Christmas days falls on my Rest day which means that I will have more time spending it with my one and only son. He’s so grown up.

bigmac1

I will definitely spend it wisely with full of happy moments. There’s so much to thank for this holiday season. I may not have been expressive of my gratitude to the Almighty, but deep down in my heart, its overwhelming. It is such a great pleasure for me to receive all these blessings coming along the way despite of my shortcomings and flaws.

I will definitely keep on coming back to my humble blog.

Merry Christmas everyone! Celebrate it safe and meaningful.

Appreciate you dropping by! Have a super blessed day...

