plants & zombies & kidz

My one week vacation leave is over. Unfortunately, it turned out to be a sick leave in the end. Yes, I was confided in the hospital just a day before I supposed to report back to work. Thanks to my health insurance for the hospital bill was covered by them.  And thanks to Medina General Hospital for taking care of me while I was figthing against the nasty bacteria in my tummy.

Going back to my vacation days, I had all the time playing, cuddling, hugging my be loved Marcus Stephen. On the other hand, my son, nephews and niece were hooked to Plants and Zombies.  It is a Tower defense action video game developed and originally published by PopCap Games for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. The game involves a homeowner using many varieties of plants to repel an army of zombies from “eating their brains”.  Source: Wikipedia My workmate kept on telling me to try the game and let my son try it also. I never had a chance until last week, my vacation leave.  Infairness, it entertained me and my son. He was so fond watching the game.  His cousins were enjoying it as much as he did. As you can see in the video below, everyone was elated.


You should try it. It is a game for all ages.  There were many great reviews you can find on the net about the game.  As per one of the reviews I’ve read so far,  Plants and zombies is downright amazing.  The latest version released  recently was for BlackBerry PlayBook.  You better check it out before its too late to get outdated. 😀

3 thoughts on “plants & zombies & kidz

Appreciate you dropping by! Have a super blessed day...

