Busiest day hit yesterday

Yesterday was somewhat a busy day for me. I woke up at around 5 oclock in the morning, and off to work around 7am. After 8 hours of doing NOTHING, I meant “office stuff” *grin* I decided to have some lovin hair treatment at Carlos Reyes Salon. It took 4 hours for them to fix my 0h-so-broken-non-virgin hair. But the time I spent there was all worth it. I had my hair stree-free for my friends, co-workers and those people who may look at it. I arrived in my rented house already feeling hungry and sleepy. However, I was contented with my new hair make-over. Thanks to the Salon “gays”. Unfortunately for them, I only took, as a tip, 20 pesos off my wallet and handed it over to the main “gay” who fixed my hair. SUper LOL.

marcusstephen.wordpress.com busiest day image

The following day, I was surprised upon checking my website, the blog stats make its head way. It rise up to almost 2k hits. I admit I don’t have a super dooper huge traffic jam in my blog but the hits I received yesterday was overwhelming for me. Thank you all for being part of it. I came across this guidelines from WP on how to get more views and traffic on your blog. If you haven’t read them, please feel free to read them all below: Credits to WP for the below list: For complete article, please click here.

  • Tell people in your online social networks about your new post.
  • Make your content visible to search engines
  • Pay for traffic to your site
  • Bug your real-life friends
  • Use appropriate tags
  • Read and comment on other blogs
  • Link to other blogs
  • Let people know about your entries
  • Blog often
  • Relax, it takes time
  • Size doesn’t matter

I truly hope you gain something from this post. Thank you so much for dropping by.

Appreciate you dropping by! Have a super blessed day...

