Marcus in Action!

MARCUS STEPHEN is running 2 yrs old and 6 mos on this video. It was taken on January 2, 2012 at Grandmall Gaisano in Basak, LLC. It was my rest day, his Yaya hasn’t come back yet from her hometown attending her brother’s wedding. So, I thought it was perfect time for us to bond with one another. As we headed to the mall, the rain suddenly poured before we can get into a cab. I was surprised when he sang the broken “Rain rain go away” song. I was not expecting him to sing that song as it was my first time hearing him singing it. It gave me a huge grin and I hugged him. We were in the mall, he was having fun playing with basketballs. Another boy accompanied him, I thought he is older than my son by just looking at him and hearing how he talks. He really seems a 4-5 years old already. Apparently, bigmac is taller than him and has bigger muscles.

A lot of those people who have seen him would say that he is older than the way his body should be, that I should stop giving him milk or plenty of food. But it doesn’t stop me from providing him nutritious food that my humble wallet can afford. At his age now, he cannot talk several words straight but two. But he knows the ABC, different kinds of colors and shapes, sometimes he can identify numbers. He likes to sing,(particularly the abc song, spider song, twinkle song, row row your boat, rain rain go away song london bridge) and he is also trying to dance with his two left feet.:P He also knows how to navigate to his favorite game ball on my nokia 5530 express music phone. I can’t tell how long would my phone last because he keeps on playing with it. He even hit it against the floor when he cannot find his way to his favorite games. I don’t think it would last longer than I want to. That’s okay. I’m sure “Mama” will find a way to buy a new one. LOL. How I wish, his Papa would be kind enough to give his Ipod Classic to us when it happens. Another super LOL! 🙂 More of bigmac in the next post…Thanks for reading guys!!!!

One thought on “Marcus in Action!

  1. Hey extremely nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Incredible .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoIm satisfied to seek out numerous useful info here within the post, we require develop much more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. 265693

Appreciate you dropping by! Have a super blessed day...

